Administrasjonen

Postadresse
Voss Idrottslag
Postboks 327
5702 Voss

Leiar
Tore Tvilde
Adr.: Tvildesvegen 172, 5705 VOSS
Mobil: 907 45 583
E-post: ttvilde@gmail.com

Nestleiar
Torgils Bryn
Tlf. 951 72 600
E-post: torgils.bryn@visma.no

Kasserar
Anne Maria Langeland
Gullfjordungsvegen |12A
tlf. 901 287 21
E-post: amlangeland@hotmail.com

Skrivar
Guri Våge Mossige
Kyrkjefloten 13
E-post: gurivage@yahoo.no
Mobil: 911 783 40

Vararepresentant
Gunnvor Loven
E-post: gunnvorloven@gmail.com
Mobil: 915 24 841

Hovedkontakt gruppene

Alpint
Leiar: Olav Lødemel
Mob. 920 90 310
E-post: olodemel@online.no

Basketball
Leiar: Mark Harbun
Mob. 921 475 80
E-post: m.harbun@gmail.com 

Friidrett
Leiar: Tore Tvilde
Adr. Tvildesvegen 172
Tlf.907 455 83
E-post: ttvilde@gmail.com

Idrettsskulen
Leiar: June Louice Døssland
Mobil: 456 956 40
E-post: june.louice@icloud.com

Nordisk
Leiar: Børge Døssland
Tlf.: 952 131 08
E-post: borgedossland@gmail.com

Orientering
Leiar: Tone Handegård
E-post: tonhan67@gmail.com
Mobil: 416 06 412

Symjing
Leiar: Bård Mossige
Tlf. 922 488 47
E-post: baard@mossige.no 

Tennis
Leiar: Per Loven
Mob.: 905 36 540

E-post: per.loven@moller.no     

Turn
Leiar: Lene Houg Ringheim
Tlf: 55270166
E-Post: voss.turn@outlook.com

Rosethytta
Arve Fadnes
Tlf. 41671944